Page load depends on your network speed. Thank you for your patience. You may also report the error.

Sri Chandramoulisvaraya Namah:
Tenali Shastra Pariksha - Scholars Honoured

31 Aug 2014


Scholars who undertook the challenging Shastric examinations under Shri Kanchi Veda Vedanta Shastra Sabha, Tenali were given Sanmaan and blessed by His Holiness Pujyasri Jayendra Saraswathi Shankaracharya Swamiji and His Holiness Pujyasri Shankara Vijayendra Saraswathi Shankaracharya Swamiji at Shri Kanchi Kamakoti Peetam on 31 Aug. 2014.

The Pariksha is held annually and students who clear the exams successfully are conferred the Blessings and honours by Shrimatam.

Details of Scholars:

Name of Scholar Guru Shastram
Shri Trishu E M Devan Brahmashri Ramlal Sharma Nyaya Shastra
Shri Kanchipuram R Naveen Brahmashri V Naveen Hole Shastri Nyaya Shastram

Shastra Pariksha Sanmaan

Back to news page