Page load depends on your network speed. Thank you for your patience.

Loading...

Visesha Pujas and Events at Shrimatam in Oct. 2020

01-10-2020

Visesha Pujas and Events at Shrimatam in Oct. 2020
1st Oct., Thu- Pournami Puja
14th Oct., Wed - Pradosha Puja
16th Oct., Fri - Adhika (Aasvina) Maasam Ends
17th Oct., Sat- Shaarada Navaraatri Begins
18th Oct., Sun – Tula Snaanam - begins
19th Oct., Mon - Anusham
21st Oct., Wed- Saraswathi Aavaahanam
25th Oct., Sun- Saraswathi Puja
26th Oct., Mon- Vijayadasami
28th Oct., Wed- Pradosha Puja
30th Oct., Fri- Pournami Puja
31st Oct., Sat- Annabhishekam
Visit kamakoti.org for updates and kanchimuttseva.org to contribute online




Back to news page